Official Unveiling ‘Welcome to Hemyock’


The official unveiling of the Welcome to Hemyock sign by Dr. John Griffin, (standing on the right). John Hooper the project co-ordinator is on the left. Behind the sign from L to R Pamela Gubb, Barbara Bowden, Les Bowden, Dennis Gubb, Barbara Churchill, Ruth Brooks, Rita Hooper, John Churchill and Derek Brooks.


There are currently no comments on this post, be the first by filling out the form below.

Add Your Comment


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.